Some messages from ghosts…

 

Below is a series of messages  presumed to have been received and I say presume because how the heck can I prove it.. 😉 from 2 spirits contacted in a clients home. At least I think it is two. have at it any senses or feelings please let me know.  🙂

 

Protections were practiced.
Messages in bold.

 

“12:45 a:M”

“Can you come and speak with me”

 

“years”

 

Did you mean to say yes?

“Years”….pause’
‘terribly years”

dogs

angels you

You lived terribly for years?

 

“Yep”

Are you okay?

 

Yep

 

do you remember how you passed?

 

“I am still”

 

You are still what?
remembering?

“Passing”

(Not even remotely what I expected…)

 

Tell me what do you what to say to me?

 

“Chris”

 

pause..

 

“Chris” 

 

“call me”…

 

I guess I had already.

Call you ?

“phone me”

 

Gave me the chills here.

 

Can I call you on the phone?

 

“Sure”

 

Are you human?

 

Pause

are you inhuman?

 

yes

 

what kind of being are you?

Let me rephrase I apologize are you demonic?

 

Nothing..

 

Are you a human being?

 

“sure”

did you love anyone in life?

Mom

What was your name?

 

Ryan

 

ah ok what IS your name.

Matthew

 

It got much more active at that point…

 

Writing out…

 

call me on the phone 

say it

in that room.

I’m scared ma.

tell me why 

call me

I cant see can…

pause

breathe its warm.

where is it? 

^^ these messages are yet to be deciphered if ever…

But read on.

 

Can you tell me do you see a beautiful light anywhere?

 


“Hi”

Hi, Can you tell me do you see a beautiful light at all anywhere?

note: I do not always say this to my spirits because some may not have chosen to go into the light some may have embraced a more darker energy. Not my judgement to cast. I do not feel I have the right to send anyone anywhere..only to their own right place of existence.

 

“Sure”

 

“God is a loving God, our creator is okay and God as our creator would like you to find your peace to be reunited with him now you are not in this life anymore and God is so happy to have you back can you see any light it must be  very peaceful.”
I realize my use of pronouns was not so unbiased and i did not really ask a pointed question.

 

“yes”

you too.

 

Yes I know you can see us…can you go into it ? You will find some of your loved ones who have passed away and you can see them again.

“Call me”

“I fell”

you see me

you fell?

“yes”

 

Okay well you are not falling now.

Can’t

 

Do you want to do anything now? Is there anything we can help you with?

noooooo 

lights

 

Lights?

pause.

Should we light candles?

Sure

Or are you saying Nooo lights?

ligyts  misspelled.

I will light some candles at Church for you and also in my house if you want.

 

Sure..
Chris….pause…call me

in the kitchen

We moved to the kitchen

 

“is this better?”

sure

the messages were spaced out some took an hour or more after asking. most were in minutes.

Are you at peace?

 

no

mom

 

are you okay?

yes sure

Are you scared?

some time

are you afraid? deliberately asking in  different ways.

two 

yes

Are there more people with you?

Yeah

How many?

5

do they see you?

some

can you see any light?

 

sure

can you go into it?

nah

why?

don’t know how.

breake the mounds.

brake the minds.

how…

 

I am not sure what this meant ^^^ my understanding is that it might have been conveying confusion of the light and his or her mind( my understanding it was a male)but I am still unsure. I am not putting my psychic impressions in this writing.

Ma

call me

in the kitchen 

 

sing

 

yes wrote right write…

scared

 

Why are you scared?

 

My mind.
minds…
his mind.

barry

I want to go 

my mom combs..

some

Then it ended.

 

Will post more as I get more.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By "Kiss Me I'm Psychic"